Contact Us

Location:
Gift Planning Department
PO Box 345
Maryknoll, NY 10545-0302
United States


» General Contact Information
Lisa Quist, Gift Planning Manager
1-888-627-9566
(914) 941-7636 x2254
lquist@maryknoll.org

Rev. Dr. Peter Le Jacq, M.M., Gift Planning Chaplain
1-888-627-9566
plejacq@maryknoll.org

Cynthia Lynch, Gift Planning Support Analyst
(914) 941-7636 x2522
clynch@maryknoll.org

Jay Weingarten, Regional Representative | Midwest
(312) 505-7861
jweingarten@maryknoll.org

Bill Jones, Regional Representative | Gulf Coast & Northeast
(713) 818-3074
bjones@maryknoll.org

Pacific Regions
Melissa Kellogg, Senior Regional Representative | U.S. & Asia-Pacific
(904) 229-7735
mkellogg@maryknoll.org

Renee Pada, Regional Representative | Western
(213) 200-4926
rpada@maryknoll.org

Marie Wren, Regional Representative | Western
(510) 326-0298
mwren@maryknoll.org


Home URL:
Maryknoll Society


Phone: 888-627-9566


Fax: 914-944-3622


EIN: 13-1740144


 

6 + 8 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.